NOTICE GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

1. A committee consisting of the following faculty/staff members is hereby constituted to sort out the grievances of the faculty/staff members of the Institute:-

S.No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Department	Contact No.
9.	Dr. Vipin Jain	Director Engg.	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	9761988929
10.	Dr. Sachin Tyagi	Director	Pharmacy	9411904123
11.	Dr. Amit Bhardwaj	Director	Management	9837064045
12.	Mr. Adesh Kumar Gahlot	Registrar	Admin.	9760521516
13.	Mr. Sunil Bansal	Dean Students Welfare	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	8755281476
14.	Mr. Kshitiz Saxena	HOD	Computer Science & Engg.	9412706950
15.	Dr. Rajni Jain	HOD	AS & H	9760014190
16.	Ms. Sushma Sirohi	Librarian	Library	9758233700

2. In addition to the above committee, the committee to address the girl and the female faculty/staff members is already in place.

(Adesh Kumar Gahlot) Registrar

Copy to -

1.	ВОТ	 7.	HOD - MBA	
2.	Director (Engineering)	8.	HOD - Pharmacy	
3.	Dean Academics	9.	HOD - AS & H	v)
4.	Director (Pharmacy)	10.	HOD - CS/IT/MCA	
5.	Dean Student Welfare	11.	HOD - EN/EC	
6.	Director (MBA)	12.	HOD - ME/CE	