## NOTICE CONSTITUTION OF SC/ST COMMITTEE

1. The following SC/ST committee is constituted for the next Academic Session 2021-22 to help the SC/ST students in the Institute:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty/Staff Member	Designation	Department	Designation	Remarks
1.	Dr. Vipin Jain	Director	Electrical & Electronics Engg.	In-charge	
2.	Mr. Sunil Bansal	Dean Students Welfare	Electrical & Electronics Engg.	Member	
3.	Mr. Ravi Dutt Sharma	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy	Member	
4.	Mr. Ravindra Mehra	Assistant Professor	Pharmacy	Member	
5.	Ms. Swati Singh	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Comm. Engg.	Member	
6.	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Lab Technician	Applied Science	Member	
7.	Mr. Sushil Kumar	Chief Hostel Warden	Administrative Department	Member	
8.	Mr. Vinod Sharma	Scholarship Incharge	Registrar Office	Member	

2. This is for information of all SC/ST students.

(Adesh Kumar Gahlot) Registrar

## Copy to -

1.	ВОТ	7.	HOD - MBA	
2.	Director (Engineering)	8.	HOD – Pharmacy	
3.	Dean Academics	9.	HOD – AS & H	
4.	Director (Pharmacy)		HOD - CS/IT/MCA	
5.	Dean Student Welfare		HOD - EN/EC	
6.	Director (MBA)		HOD - ME/CE	