S.No. Name of Faculty Designation
1 Prof. V. K. Sharma Director
2 Mr. Sachin Tyagi Associate Professor
3 Dr. Bhupesh Sharma Associate Professor
4 Mr. Subhrangshu Dutta Associate Professor
5 Mr. Brij Mohan Sharma Associate Professor
6 Dr. Amit Chaudhary Associate Professor
7 Dr. Anu Associate Professor
8 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta Associate Professor
9 Dr. Sameksha Koul Associate Professor
10 Dr. Krishna Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor
11 Dr. Sandeep Kumar Bansal Assistant Professor
12 Mrs. Ritu Sharma Assistant Professor
13 Mr. Sudip Saha Assistant Professor
14 Mr. Ravi Dutt Sharma Assistant Professor
15 Dr. Vaishali M Patil Assistant Professor
16 Mr. Prasoon Kumar Saxena Assistant Professor
17 Dr. Nitin Jain Assistant Professor
18 Dr. Rashmi Assistant Professor
19 Mr. Arun Kumar Assistant Professor
20 Mr. Amardeep Bansal Assistant Professor
21 Mr. Gaurav Deep Assistant Professor
22 Mr. Namit Pant Assistant Professor
23 Mrs. Gayatri Prashant Sapkale Assistant Professor
24 Mr. Vikash Kumar Assistant Professor
25 Mr. Vivek Singh Assistant Professor
  • DSC08043.JPG
  • DSC08048.JPG
  • DSC08049.JPG
  • DSC08050.JPG
  • DSC08061.JPG
  • DSC08065.JPG
  • DSC08068.JPG
  • DSC08077.JPG
  • DSC08080.JPG
  • 01.jpg
  • 02.jpg
  • 03.jpg
  • 04.jpg
  • 05.jpg
  • 06.jpg
Website Designed and Maintained by Web Development Cell BIT MEERUT